Les droits de tous

Tous les droits sur le site Web appenzellmoto.ch (Appenzell Moto) appartiennent à Claudio Biesele, qui réside à Winkelstrasse 2 à 9100 Herisau (CH). Le contenu de ce site est soumis au droit d'auteur suisse (loi fédérale sur le droit d'auteur et les droits voisins) de 1992, qui est également soumis aux membres d'Appenzell Moto avec leurs photos et vidéos.

COPYRIGHT

  • DROIT D'AUTEUR

    “Le droit d'auteur de la Suisse protège les créations intellectuelles de la littérature et de l'art, qui ont un caractère individuel. Ces créations comprennent notamment des œuvres linguistiques, des œuvres de musique, des beaux-arts, des arts appliqués, des œuvres visuelles ou audiovisuelles et des programmes d'ordinateur."

  • REPRODUCTION

    “L'auteur et l'auteur ont le droit de produire des copies d'œuvres, telles que des imprimés, des supports audio, audio ou des supports de données (article 10.2) a) URG), c'est-à-dire de reproduire leur travail. Seuls les titulaires de droits d'auteur ou les titulaires de droits peuvent reproduire (à condition que le droit de reproduction leur ait été accordé)."

  • COMMERCE DES DONNéES

    “its really french version very amazing app that makes me finish html page in 3 minutes ( that's usually takes more than 1 hours at least from me if i did it from scratch). i hope to have very big library and plugins for this APP thanks again for your nice application öäü"

  • DROIT PéNAL

    “Deux types d'actions en justice sont possibles. Il s’agit des plaintes en droit civil (articles 61 et suivants, URG) ou des poursuites en droit pénal (articles 67 et suivants, URG). Les personnes qui enfreignent les droits d'auteur peuvent également être punies de sanctions civiles (dommages-intérêts) ou de sanctions pénales (emprisonnement ou amende)."

  • CONFIDENTIALITE

    “Appenzell Moto protège la confidentialité des utilisateurs enregistrés: les données personnelles des utilisateurs sont stockées sous une forme cryptée et ne peuvent être consultées sans cryptage que si nécessaire, et les modifications apportées par l'utilisateur sont transmises sous forme cryptée."

  • RECOMMANDATION

    “Il est conseillé de fournir à l'oeuvre la notice de copyright © suivie de l'année d'origine et du nom ou du pseudonyme de l'auteur, par exemple: © 2015 Nina Muster. Un avis de droit d'auteur doit apparaître sur chaque copie de l'œuvre. Ce faisant, vous acceptez d'être le titulaire du droit d'auteur sur l'œuvre en question."

PARTAGEZ CETTE PAGE

 
footer logo

 Design: © 2021 Mobirise - All rights reserved

ADRESSE
Appenzell Moto
c/o Claudio Biesele
Winkelstrasse 2
CH-9100 Herisau

CONTACTEZ NOUS
Email: info@appenzellmoto.ch
Internet: www.appenzellmoto.ch
Téléphone cellulaire: +41 76 730 57 83

DE | FR | EN | IT

The rights of All

All rights to the website appenzellmoto.ch (Appenzell Moto) belong to Claudio Biesele, who lives at Winkelstrasse 2 in 9100 Herisau (CH). The content of this website is subject to Swiss copyright (Federal law on copyright and related rights) of 1992, to whom is also subject to the members of Appenzell Moto with their pictures and videos.

COPYRIGHT

  • COPYRIGHT

    “The copyright of Switzerland protects intellectual creations of literature and art, which have individual character. These creations include, inter alia, language works, works of music, fine arts, applied arts, visual or audiovisual works and computer programs."

  • DUPLICATION

    “The author and author have the right to produce copies of works such as printed matter, audio, audio or data carriers (Article 10 (2) (a) URG), that is to duplicate their work. Only copyright owners or owners of rights may reproduce (provided they have been granted the reproduction right)."

  • DATA TRADE

    “its really english version very amazing app that makes me finish html page in 3 minutes ( that's usually takes more than 1 hours at least from me if i did it from scratch). i hope to have very big library and plugins for this APP thanks again for your nice application öäü"

  • CRIMINAL LAW

    “Two types of legal action are possible. These are: Complaints under civil law (Articles 61 et seq., URG) or lawsuits under Criminal Law (Articles 67 et seq., URG). Persons who infringe copyrights may alternatively or cumulatively be punished with civil sanctions (damages) or criminal sanctions (imprisonment or fine)."

  • PRIVACY

    “Appenzell Moto protects the privacy of the registered users: users' private data are stored in encrypted form and can only be seen unencrypted when needed, and changes made by the user of Appenzell Moto are transmitted in encrypted form."

  • RECOMMENDATION

    “It is advisable to provide the work with the copyright notice © followed by the year of origin and the name or pseudonym of the author, for example: © 2015 Nina Muster. A copyright notice should appear on each copy of the work. By doing so, you agree to be the copyright holder of the work in question."

SHARE THIS PAGE

 
footer logo

 Design: © 2021 Mobirise - All rights reserved

ADDRESS
Appenzell Moto
c/o Claudio Biesele
Winkelstrasse 2
CH-9100 Herisau

CONTACT US
Email: info@appenzellmoto.ch
Internet: www.appenzellmoto.ch
Mobile phone: +41 76 730 57 83

MANAGEMENT

DE | FR | EN | IT